HOME    WELCOME    GALLERY    CONSIDERATION    INTERVIEW    FAQ’s


SPOIL ME    LONDON FAV’s    INTERNATIONAL TOURS    RESERVATIONS    REVIEWS    NEWS  


Tel: +44 (0) 784 804 3441

reservations

How would friends best describe your personality?

Fun, charming and flirtatious.

 

What is your favourite qualities in a gentleman?

Charisma, warmth, humour and intelligence... just like me!

 

How did you get into escorting?

I started for an Agency in my University days to support my studies and loved it so decided to pursue it  independently.

 

What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?

I have a quick mind and appetite for new experiences. My free time is filled in with visits to galleries, cinemas, bookshops, amazing restaurants, wine bars and meeting new people.

 

What is your favourite quote?
Carpe Diem.

 

What are your hobbies?

Hailing from sunny Australia. I have a great love for the outdoors. I am a passionate horse rider and also enjoy hiking, surfing & tennis.

 

What do you do to stay in shape?
I do both Pilates and Yoga several times a week and also hit the gym for cardio. When the weather is nice, I hit Hyde Park. I also maintain a clean healthy diet.

 

What is your favourite cuisine?

I love French cuisine and anything adventurous. I have a especially carnivorous streak: steak, cerviche, tartare, seafood, sashimi and oysters.

 

What is your favourite drink?

Champagne, in particular " Veuve Clicquot" 2008," Krug Grande Cuvée NV" & "Perrier- Jouet Grand Brut".

 

What are your turn offs?

Poor Hygiene and rudeness.

 

What is your favourite feature?
My derrière.

 

What is your favourite colour?

Red.
 

What star sign are you?

Leo.

 

What is your favourite literature?

Romantic historical fiction.

 

What is your favourite city?

Florence, Italy.

 

What is your favourite vacation destination?

Hvar, Croatia and Santorini, Greece.

 

What is your favourite music?

Jazz & Blues.

 

What is your favourite flowers?
White Roses.

 

What is your favourite fragrance?
"Allure" by Chanel.

 


INTERVIEW